Ed Sheeran is one of the world’s biggest pop-stars, but you might be surprised to learn that he has co-written many pop songs for other famous musicians. Watch the video for the details and get the full lyrics to each song below. Justin Bieber - "Love Yourself” http://www.metrolyrics.com/love-yourself-lyrics-justin-bieber.html Hilary Duff - “Tattoo" http://www.metrolyrics.com/tattoo-lyrics-hilary-duff.html One Direction - "Little Things” http://www.metrolyrics.com/little-things-lyrics-one-direction.html Tori Kelly - "I Was Made For Loving You” http://www.metrolyrics.com/i-was-made-for-loving-you-lyrics-tori-kelly.html Taylor Swift - "Everything Has Changed” http://www.metrolyrics.com/everything-has-changed-lyrics-taylor-swift.html Rixton - "Hotel Ceiling” http://www.metrolyrics.com/hotel-ceiling-lyrics-rixton.html Jessie Ware - "Say You Love Me” http://www.metrolyrics.com/say-you-love-me-lyrics-jessie-ware.html Olly Murs - "Love Shine Down” http://www.metrolyrics.com/love-shine-down-lyrics-olly-murs.html Read all of Ed Sheeran’s Lyrics: http://www.metrolyrics.com/ed-sheeran-lyrics.html. Subscribe to the MetroLyrics YouTube channel: http://ow.ly/pVNRP

LyricsMusicSongwritinged sheeransongwriterEd Sheeran LyricsJustin BieberJustin Bieber LyricsTaylor SwiftOne DirectionHilary DuffOlly MursRixtonJessie Ware